CPES Staff/Email Directory

Principal Jane Oeser joeser@usd112.org
 Secretary Kayleen Gaddis kgaddis@usd112.org
 Title 1 Connie Potts cpotts@usd112.org
 Preschool Patty Hipp phipp@usd112.org
 Kindergarten Cayla Robison crobison@usd112.org
 1st Grade Kim Ingham kingham@usd112.org
 1st Grade Denise Kempke dkempke@usd112.org
 2nd Grade Amy Hurley ahurley@usd112.org
 2nd Grade/Lead Teacher Shae Sheehy ssheehy@usd112.org
 3rd Grade Kara Potter kpotter@usd112.org
 3rd Grade Amy Smith
 asmith@usd112.org
 4th Grade
 Jennifer Thomas
 jthomas@usd112.org
 4th Grade Taylor Siemsen
 tsiemsen@usd112.org
 Resource Teacher Mary Rupe mrupe@usd112.org
 Vocal Music Cindy Root
 croot@usd112.org
 Art Jennifer Christiansen jchristiansen@usd112.org
 PE Gary Bittner gbittner@usd112.org
 Counselor Therese Strobel        
 tstrobel@usd112.org
 OT Erin Eitzmann 
 Para-Educator
 Sheri Girard sgirard@usd112.org
 PreK Aide/At Risk Pam Hoelscher phoelscher@usd112.org
 Para-Educator Nancy Ehler nehler@usd112.org
 Custodian Jim Frees
 jfrees@usd112.org
 Housekeeping Amy Clark
 aclark@usd112.org
 Library Aide Margie John mjohn@usd112.org
 Kitchen Manager Cheryl Montoya cmontoya@usd112.org
 Cook Laura Barta lbarta@usd112.org
 Resource Para  
 Resource Para Janell Hubbard 
 Resource Para Roy Oberle