GMS Contact Info
Galesburg Middle School
6955 Kingman Road
Galesburg, Kansas 66740
Phone: 620-763-2470

Contacts

Secretary           Connie Angleton   cangleton@usd101.com

Superintendent         Troy Damman tdamman@usd101.com

ELA Teacher         Emily Coover         ecoover@usd101.com

Science Teacher           Denise VanCleave dvancleave@usd101.com

Social Studies Teacher Eddie Kearns         ekearns@usd101.com

Math/Science Teacher Tonya Craft         tcraft@usd101.com

PE Teacher Joseph Clark         jclark@usd101.com

Math Teacher         Madison Frech        mhunter@usd101.com

Robotics/CTE Teacher Bob Alvord         balvord@usd101.com

Special Education          Jim Leonard         jleonard@usd101.com

Band Teacher         Blake Long         blong@usd101.com

Yearbook/Business         Elizabeth Cochran ecochran@usd101.com

DLL/FACS         Paris Stierwalt     pstierwalt@usd101.com

Art/Title 1         Terri Walker twalker@usd101.com

IPS/Counselor         Rita Lehman rlehman@usd101.com

Principal         Jared Han jhan@usd101.com



2017/18 GMS Supply List

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7MbFkYG_BBMU2Z2cWo1M0c3dlE/view?usp=sharing






GMS Lunch Calendar