Faculty Advisor
Diane Sevening

Diane.Sevening@usd.edu


President
Felicia Swallow

Felicia.Swallow@coyotes.usd.edu


Treasurer
Danielle Knight

Danielle.Knight@coyotes.usd.edu


Secretary
Breanna Dedeker

Breanna.Dedeker@coyotes.usd.edu







Vice President
Joshua Lundgren

Joshua.Lundgren@coyotes.usd.edu


Human Relations
Briana Sargent

Briana.Sargent@coyotes.usd.edu


Historian
Bailey Quinn

Bailey.Quinn@coyotes.usd.edu