Welcome to the 2015-2016 school year.  This year's student council members are listed below.  If you have a concern or item you would like us to discuss, please let us know.  We are here to serve you by planning an exciting year and looking forward to all of your help to make this an awesome school year.
President - Rachel Prom (11)
Vice President - Andrew Prokott (11)
Secretary - Stefani Pohlman (10)
Treasurer - Bennett Westrich (10)
Seniors - Tim Valencia-Louden, Kendra Lange, Amy Kobylinski
Juniors - Noelle Kedrowski, Cody Rahn,
Sophomores - Aaron Ripplinger, Aaron Peterson, Brooke Westrich
Freshmen - Kailee Janssen, Kendra Lange, Sami Van Wienen
8th - Rachel Prom, Sean Wensmann, Isaac Guthrie
7th - Stefani Pohlmann, Andrew Prokott, Cheslee McDermond