Participantes Segundo Taller de Innovación

No

Nombre

Perfil

Dependencia / Facultad

E-mail

1 Omar Herran Pinzón Jóven Investigador Derecho omar.herran@unimilitar.edu.co
2 Andrés Guzmán C Jóven Investigador Facultad de Humanidades andres.guzman@unimilitar.edu.co
3 Jorge Armando Espitia Arévalo OPS División de Recursos Educativos jorge.espitiaa@unimilitar.edu.co
4 Pedro Pablo Beltrán Jovén Investigador Instituto de Educación a Distancia pedro.beltran@unimilitar.edu.co
5 Germán Castañeda Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ingeniería germancasta01@gmail.com
6 Katherine Pineda Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Económicas kpinedamar@gmail.com
7 Carlos Eduardo Angel Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Económicas carlosadmon18@hotmail.com
8 Angela Herrera Jóven Investigador FARIES
angela.herrera@unimilitar.edu.co
9 Diana Carolina Ortiz Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Económicas dianacarolinaortizm@gmail.com
10 Sonia Sanabria Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Económicas sanabria.sonia@gmail.com
11 Jessica Morales P Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Básicas jessica.morales@unimilitar.edu.co
12 David Lara Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ingeniería pelife.lara@gmail.com
13 Germán Leandro Vargas Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ingeniería german.vargas@unimilitar.edu.co
14 Carlos Mario Grijalba Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Básicas carlmgrijalba@gmail.com
15 Ing. Mario Alejandro Castro Santamaría Profesional Especializado Vicerrectoría de Investigaciones mario.castro@unimilitar.edu.co
16 Stephanie Numa Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Básicas stehanie.numa@gmail.com
17 Alejandra Pedraza L Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Básicas alejandra.pedraza@unimilitar.edu.co
18 Nadia Fernanda Castillo Secretaria Facultad de Ciencias Básicas nadia.castillo@unimilitar.edu.co
19 Mónica Angulo Secretaria Facultad de Ciencias Básicas monica.angulo@unimilitar.edu.co
20 Hernando Sotelo R Aistente Investigador Facultad de Ingeniería diannymsm@gmail.com
21 Alejandra Rodríguez Joven investigador Facultad de Ingeniería mandie.a@gmail.com
22 Santiago Franco Jaramillo Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Básicas santiago.franco@unimilitar.edu.co
23 Diego Riaño J Asistente Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Básicas
24 Melissa Rincón Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Básicas cindy.rincon@unimilitar.edu.co
25 Laura M Perilla Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Básicas laurita.ph@gmail.com
26 Armando Bohorquez Fotógrafo División de Recursos Educativos armando.bohorquez@unimilitar.edu.co
27 Gerardo Contreras Conferencista Ionngroup gcontreras@ionngroup.com
28 Iván Valdes Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Básicas idvb87@gmail.com
29
 
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
 
 
Nataly Guarin
 
Vladimir Prada
Diego Navarro
Marlene Aguilar B
Camilo Duque C
Jenny Castañeda
Nathalie Ochoa
Luisa Fernanda Ramirez
Adriana Bernal
Ana María V
Yuly Andrea R
Katherine Sánchez
Cristina Ortegón
María P Herrera
Ivón BuitragoV
Malenna Camacho
Cynthia Pineda
María Emma Ardila
Caroline Galvis R
Jenny Alejandra Gutiérrez
Grace Margarita Talero M
Jóven Investigador
 
Jóven Investigador                               
Jóven Investigador
Docente
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Estudiante
Jóven Investigador
Secretaria
Jóven Investigador 
Jóven Investigador  
Comments