Participantes del Primer Taller de Innovación

No

Nombre

Perfil

Dependencia / Facultad

E-mail

1 Omar Herran Pinzón Jóven Investigador Derecho omar.herran@unimilitar.edu.co
2 Natalia Ramírez Talero Semilleros Derecho nataliaramirez_pqna@hotmail.com
3 Jenny Paola Beltrán Beltrán Semilleros Facultad de Ciencias Económicas yepabe14@hotmail.com
4 Fabián Ninco Hernández Semilleros Facultad de Ciencias Económicas armagedonf@hotmail.com
5 Mayden Yolima Solano Jiménez Docente Hora Cátedra Instituto de Educación a Distancia mayden.solano@unimilitar.edu.co
6 Johanna Soto Sedano Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Básicas johana.soto@unimilitar.edu.co
7 Dr. Jurgen Guerrero Docente Facultad de Ciencias Básicas jurgen.guerrero@unimilitar.edu.co
8 Dr. Roberto Quiñones Docente Facultad de Ciencias Básicas joaquin.quinones@unimilitar.edu.co
9 Dra. Lidia Esperanza Ladino Profesional especializado Vicerrectoría de Investigaciones lidia.ladino@unimilitar.edu.co
10 Patricia Montañez Secretaria Vicerrectoría de Investigaciones angela.montanez@unimilitar.edu.co
11 Paula Lizette Vega Rojas OPS Vicerrectoría de Investigaciones paulavega527@hotmail.com
12 Yulieth Gaitán Roa OPS Vicerrectoría de Investigaciones ing.yuliethgaitanroa@gmail.com
13 Dr. Henry Acuña Jefe Investigaciones Vicerrectoría de Investigaciones henry.acuna@unimilitar.edu.co
14 Dr. José Ricardo Cure Hakim Vicerrector de Investigaciones Vicerrectoría de Investigaciones jose.cure@unimilitar.edu.co
15 Ing. Mario Alejandro Castro Santamaría Profesional Especializado Vicerrectoría de Investigaciones mario.castro@unimilitar.edu.co
16 Dr. Fernando Alemán Docente Facultad de Ciencias Económicas fernando.aleman@unimilitar.edu.co
17 Dr. Carlos González Docente Facultad de Ciencias Económicas carlos.gonzalez@unimilitar.edu.co
18 Alexandra Melo Secretaria Facultad de Ciencias Básicas alexandra.melo@unimilitar.edu.co
19 Dr. Daniel Rodríguez Docente Facultad de Ciencias Básicas daniel.rodriguez@unimilitar.edu.co
20 Diana M. Muñoz S Estudiante Facultad de Medicina diannymsm@gmail.com
21 Stephanie Numa Joven investigador Facultad de Ciencias stephanie.numa@unimilitar.edu.co
22 Ing. Diana Caviedes Castro Profesional Universitario División de Informática diana.caviedes@unimilitar.edu.co
23 Johanna Pacateque Espinosa Representante estudiantes Consejo Superior Universitario johannape.17@gmail.com
24 Carmen Ariza Profesional Universitario División Gestión de Calidad carmen.ariza@unimilitar.edu.co
25 Lic. Gladys Leonor Bautista Silva Directora Centro de Sistemas gladys.bautista@unimilitar.edu.co
26 Armando Bohorquez Fotógrafo División de Recursos Educativos armando.bohorquez@unimilitar.edu.co
27 Gerardo Contreras Conferencista Ionngroup gcontreras@ionngroup.com
28 Dra. Marlene Lucía Aguilar Docente Facultad de Ciencias lucia.aguilar@umng.edu.co
29 Katherine Pineda Jóven Investigador Facultad de Ciencias Económicas kpm248@gmail.com
Comments