Join the conversation

If you have any feedback or ideas about the Enterprise Portal Project, contact us any time at

This information has moved. Redirecting…

Portal Functional Steering Committee

Julie Selander - Chair of Portal Functional Steering Committee; Academic Support Resources (Twin Cities), 

Amber Bailey
- University Relations (Crookston),
Carla Boyd - Office of the Registrar (Duluth), 
Sandra Ecklein - myU (Twin Cities), 
Patton Fast - Office of Information Technology (Twin Cities),
Ann Freeman - University Relations (Twin Cities),
Teresa Fruen - College of Continuing Education (Twin Cities),
Kelly Krattiger - Office of Human Resources (Twin Cities),
LeeAnn Melin - Office of Undergraduate Education (Twin Cities),
Carrie Meyer - Enterprise Financial System (Twin Cities),
Emily Ronning - Academic Affairs & Provost (Twin Cities),
Mike Vandenberg - Office of Admissions (Morris), 
Andrea Wilson - Human Resources (Rochester), 

Portal Project Team

William Dana - Project Director (Twin Cities),

Scott Barnard - Change Management (Twin Cities),
Beth Cunningham - Communications (Twin Cities),
Kim Doberstein - Developer (Twin Cities), 
Diane Kleinman - Analyst (Twin Cities),
Cynthia Murdoch - Analyst (Twin Cities),
Jim Nichols - Analyst (Twin Cities),
Bill O’Connor - Communications (Twin Cities),
Jordan Slominski - Developer (Twin Cities),
Shaun Strauss - Analyst (Twin Cities),
Travis Trautman
 - Analyst (Twin Cities),
Mindy Waltz-Bach - Training Coordinator (Twin Cities),