Organizing Committee

Fariba FahrooDARPA
Tryphon Georgiou        -- General ChairUniversity of California, Irvine
Bill HeltonUniversity of California, San Diego
Mihailo Jovanovic        -- Publications ChairUniversity of Minnesota
Andy Lamperski           -- Local Arrangements ChairUniversity of Minnesota
Murti Salapaka             -- Program ChairUniversity of Minnesota
Pete Seiler                   -- Local ArrangementsUniversity of Minnesota
Allen Tannenbaum
Kyle Dukart                  -- Registrations Chair
Jeanine Maiden           -- Asst. Registration Chair
Stony Brook University
University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota