Leadership Team

Office of the President Officers
  Lauren Mitchell
  Josh Mervis

Executive Committee Officers and Staff

  Zach Sheffler
    Director of Finance   Jeanna Wieselmann
    Director of Programming   (vacancy)
    Associate Director of Programming   Natalie Ricks
    Associate Director of Programming   (vacancy)
    Director of Grants   Mariya Shapovalova
    Associate Director of Grants   Amanda Gorton
    Director of Communications
  Drew Carter
    Director of University Relations   Leanna Leverich
    Ranking Rep. to the Graduate Education Council   Veronica Postal
    Rep. to the GEC   Ryan Machtmes
    Rep. to the GEC   Sarah Huebner
    Rep. to the SSCC   Nick Ames
    Rep. to the Board of Regents
    Associate Director for Development   (vacancy)
    Chief of Staff   (vacancy)

Committee & Task Force Chairs
  Mental Health & Wellness
  Graduate Employees
  Joseph Sannicandro
  Equity & Diversity
  Ryan Machtmes
  Community Spaces

Judicial and Parliamentary Officers
  Chief Justice
  Erin Jewett
  Ren Ortega
  Erin Gilbert
  High Chancellor
  Assistant Chancellor

Subpages (1): Judicial Committee