CLA Academic Committees

Under no circumstances and at no stage in the process should faculty contact any member of CLA's committees for any information, explanation, clarification, or detail about committee deliberations, recommendations, or reports.

Faculty Research Award Committee

Charles Doss, School of Statistics 2018/19

Keya Ganguly, Cultural Studies and Comparative Literature 2018/19

Sumanth Gopinath, School of Music 2018/19

David Grayson, Music 2016/17

Michelle Hamilton, Spanish and Portuguese Studies, 2017/18

Zenzele Isoke, Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies 2017/18

Kathryn Pearson, Political Science 2016/17

Mark Pedelty, Communication Studies 2016/17

Michelle Phelps, Sociology 2018/19

Helena Pohlandt-McCormick, History 2018/19

David Rahman, Economics 2017/18

Xiaotong Shen, School of Statistics 2018/19

Promotion and Tenure Review Committee

Yanjie Bian, Sociology 2017/18

Rose Brewer, African American and African Studies 2018/19

Sarah Chambers, History 2017/18

Raymond Duvall, Political Science 2016/17

Stephen Engel, Psychology 2017/18

Ana Forcinito, Spanish and Portuguese Studies 2017/18

Clarence Morgan, Art 2016/17

Tanya Remenikova, Music 2018/19

Joachim Savelsberg, Sociology 2016/17

Peter Wells, Anthropology 2016/17

Hui Zou, Statistics 2018/19