Dean's Office‎ > ‎

Collegiate Leadership

Collegiate Leadership Team

Questions concerning Collegiate Leadership Team should be directed to the Office of the Dean.

John Coleman, dean


Penny Edgellassociate dean for social sciences
Jane Blocker, associate dean for arts & humanities
Steven Manson, associate dean for research & graduate education
Ascan Koerner,
associate dean for undergraduate education


Mark Baumgartner, assistant dean of development and chief arts philanthropy officer
Brent Gustafson, chief financial officer
Jamey Hansen, chief information officer
Kathryn Louis, chief of staff
Scott Meyer, chief marketing officer