• Award: Kanav won the Peter L. Steponkus Crystal Award from CRYO2019.
  • Award: Kanav won the Society for Cryobiology Student Travel Award in the amount of USD$1000 to attend Cryo 2019 in San Diego. Congrats!
  • Kanav has successfully defended his PhD. Congrats, Dr. Khosla!
  • Award: "Engineering T cell response to cancer antigens by choice of focal therapeutic conditions" won the 2018 Editor's award of International Journal of Hyperthermia. Dr. Qi Shao, the first author received his award at the 2019 Society for the Thermal Medicine Conference. Congrats!
  • Award: "Ultrarapid Inductive Rewarming of Vitrified Biomaterials with Thin Metal Forms" is selected for the Athanasiou ABME Student Award. The first author, Dr. Navid Manuchehrabadi, was invited to present the paper at the annual BMES meeting this year and receive his award.
  • Hari has successfully defended his PhD. Congrats, Dr. Natensan!
  • Yiru has successfully defended her PhD. Congrats, Dr. Wang!
    Find us elsewhere: