Who We Are

The Ross Administrative Core Team (ACT) provides shared administrative services to programs, centers, institutes, as well as administrative and service units affiliated with the Ross School of Business. Our goal is to identify, simplify, and satisfy the administrative needs of units we support, allowing them to better focus on their core mission.

Please reach out to your ACT Coordinator for event support, to on-board or off-board personnel, or for general administrative tasks or projects. Reach out to your assigned ACT Financial Specialist for help processing financial transactions. We are flexible, eager to help, and always willing to do what we can to make things run smoother in your unit. Here is a look at ACT's structure.

Who is your ACT support? Check the table below for your unit and you will find an assigned ACT Coordinator and an ACT Financial Specialist. Clicking the link will give you detailed contact information and the portfolio of units they support. Meet your ACT Coordinator and ACT Financial Specialist today!

Ross ACT Director
Ana Austin (amorrel)734-615-5067Ross R3312
Ross ACT Supervisor
Rochelle Haug (rohaug)734-647-4909Ross R3461
Career Development Office (CDO)Miranda GregoryLourdes Jorgensen
Center for Positive Organizations (CPO)Jacob FeinbergLourdes Jorgensen
Center for Social Impact (CSI)Ruedee VanceLourdes Jorgensen
Development and Alumni RelationsLinda BrzezinskiEmmanuel Galinato
Development and Alumni RelationsMiranda GregoryEmmanuel Galinato
Doctoral Studies Office & Research SupportRuedee VanceLourdes Jorgensen
East Asia Management Development Center (EAMDC/GMBA)Stephanie LeeStephanie Lee
Erb InstituteJenn MullLourdes Jorgensen
Executive EducationBetsy ZielinskiBetsy Zielinski
Executive MBA (EMBA)Sheila PattonSheila Patton
Full-time MBA (FT-MBA)Jacob FeinbergLourdes Jorgensen
Global InitiativesTara StartTara Start
India & China NodesTara StartTara Start
Kresge LibraryPatti LamparterEmmanuel Galinato
Marketing & CommunicationsJoyce DanielsEmmanuel Galinato
Master's of Management (MM)Jacob FeinbergLourdes Jorgensen
Office of Action-Based Learning (OABL)Sheila PattonSheila Patton
Office of Diversity & Inclusion (ODI)Ruedee VanceEmmanuel Galinato
Office of Strategy and Academic Innovation (OSAI)Sheila PattonSheila Patton
Office of Undergraduate Programs (OUP)Jenn MullLourdes Jorgensen
Part-time MBA (PT-MBA)Sheila PattonSheila Patton
Specialty Master's ProgramsStephanie LeeStephanie Lee
Ross Events Patti LamparterEmmanuel Galinato
Ross FinancePatti LamparterEmmanuel Galinato
Ross Human ResourcesPatti LamparterEmmanuel Galinato
Ross ITPatti LamparterN/A
Ross Learning Design Initiative (RLDI)Patti LamparterEmmanuel Galinato
Ross OperationsPatti LamparterEmmanuel Galinato
Ross Registrar’s Office (RRO)Jenn MullLourdes Jorgensen
Sanger Leadership CenterJenn MullLourdes Jorgensen
Tauber InstituteRuedee VanceEmmanuel Galinato
Zell-Lurie Institute (ZLI)Miranda GregoryLourdes Jorgensen