I acknowledge that I live on the traditional indigenous lands of amiskwaciwâskahikan in Treaty 6 Territory. Treaty 6 encompasses the traditional territories of numerous First Nations and Métis peoples, including Cree, Dene (DEN–Ē), Stoney Nakota Sioux, Saulteaux (SO-TO), and Ojibwe (OJIB-WĒ).

Welcome! Bienvenidos!

Luis Alberto D'Elia* (Betolaza)

*Clinical Biochemist, BSc, BEd, MEd

Adjunct A. Professor - Faculty of Education

University of Alberta - Canada

Department of Educational Policy Studies, 7-104 Education North

Faculty of Education, University of Alberta, AB, Canada