Bestuur

 

Steven Schelkens, Voorzitter (stevenschelkens@outlook.com)

Kathleen Devolder, secretaris & q4gym (jan.kathleen@telenet.be)

Dirk Houben, penningmeester & webmaster (dirk.houben@turnkringblijfjong.be)

Anja Stroeckx, Technisch coördinator (Anja.stroeckx@telenet.be)

Hilde Janssens, Kleding (hildejanssens0305@gmail.com)

Martine Ooms, Evenementen (martine_247@hotmail.com)

Joke Dercon, Ledenbeheer (joke.dercon@telenet.be)

Celestien Gils, Communicatie (celestien.gils@hotmail.com)

Pascale Horemans, Vriendenkring (pascale.horemans1@telenet.be)

Tim Van Dyck, Websites (info@creativesolutions.be)

Pam Van Gasse, bestuur (pamvangasse@telenet.be)

Karen Ruymbeke, bestuur (karen.ruymbeke@telenet.be)

Bernie Van Rompay, bestuur (bernievr@hotmail.com )

Jorie Willems, bestuur (jorie_willems@hotmail.com)


Materiaalmeester: Openstaande vacature


Algemeen info mail adres (info@turnkringblijfjong.be)