Eagle's Nest

The following Troop members have been awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Boy Scouts.

The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership.

This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages.

Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout.

                                                          Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.

CONGRATULATIONS to all the Troop 572 Eagle Scouts!

Carter Beatty 2016

Samuel Burke 2015

Tommy Cook 2016

Ian Cunningham 2014

Luke Ellis 2015

Nicholas Farmer 2014

Jack Harrington 2018

Andrew Humpton 2015

Drew Lewis 2016

Ryan Mason 2018

Daniel Megill 2016

Christian Mills 2014

Claudio Molina 2016

RJ Savino 2015

Chris Silva 2015

Ethan Swain 2016

Christian Tessman 2015

Joshua Toohey 2015

Justin Traenkle 2015

Matthew Traenkle 2016

Daniel VanBelleghem 2017

Ranjit Virk 2015

Rao Vivek 2016

Christopher Whitehouse 2018