Tri-County Community School District School Board
                                                                                                         
Back Row: Ryan Hull, Matthew Steinke
Front Row: Travis Molyneux, Heather Schmidt, Chad McKain

Matthew Steinke - President  (matthew.steinke@tri-countyschools.com)
Chad McKain - Vice President (chad.mckain@tri-countyschools.com)
Heather Schmidt - Board Member (heather.schmidt@tri-countyschools.com)
Ryan Hull - Board Member (ryan.hull@tri-countyschools.com)
Travis Molyneux (travis.molyneux@tri-countyschools.com)
Shelly Koehn - Secretary (shelly.koehn@tri-countyschools.com)
Stacey Kolars - Treasurer (skolars@belle-plaine.k12.ia.us)


2020-2021 School Calendar

Non-Discrimination Notice

                                                                                                         
Agendas

Upcoming Meetings
Next regular meeting: October 19, 2020 at 5:30 PM


Board Minutes
July 2020-June 2021



July 2019-June 2020



July 2018-June 2019


July 2017-June 2018

September 18, 2017 Regular and Organizational Meeting
July 2016-June 2017
July 2015-June 2016
July 2014-June 2015