Meet the Counselors

Welcome to the Topeka High Counseling Center

Academic Counselor A-D
Department Chair
Pat Bordewick
(785) 295-3164
ELL Enrollment Contact
Hope Street Contact
JDC Contact
National French Exam
New Directions Contact
NCAA Clearinghouse
Financial Aid Committee
Fee Waiver Contact
Testing Coordinator for ACT, SAT, and PSAT
AP Testing Coordinator

Academic Counselor L-Ri
Autumn Weyand
(785) 295-3163
AVID Counselor Contact
Website Coordinator
Independent Study Contact
Summer School Contact
Volunteer and Job Opportunity Contact
Concurrent Credit with Washburn Contact

Personal/Social Counselor A-K
Deb Fallon
(785) 295-3169
Student Parent Group
PBIS Committee Contact
College/Career Fair
Washburn Tech Liason
Tower Awards
Bully Prevention, Suicide Prevention, and Sexual Harassment Training
Student Needs Contact
Academic Counselor E-K
Angela Lewis

(785) 295-3166
Honor Roll Assembly Contact
President's Award
Topeka Collegiate Liason
KU Honor's Scholars
Governor's Scholars
Kansas Regents Completors
Kansas Honors Scholars
District Leadership Team

Academic Counselor Ro-Z
Heather Colp

(785) 295-3167
TCALC Contact
Gear Up/Upward Bound Contact
Financial Aid Committee 
Work for Credit
College Visit Liason

Personal/Social Counselor L-Z
Greg Fallon
(785) 295-3168
GSA Supervisor
Link Crew Contact
Bully Prevention, Suicide Prevention, and Sexual Harassment Training
Native American Liason
Middle School Liason
Tower Awards
Student Needs Contact