Paraprofessional Staff

 Paraprofessional Email
 Black, Josh jblack@tps501.org 
 Cavitte, Tamicka tcavitte@tps501.org 
 Cavitte, Tonya tcavitte1@tps501.org
 Gaither, Sue sgaither@tps501.org 
 Hall, Brian bhall@tps501.org
 Love, Sonja slove@tps501.org 
 Moreno, Alejandro atinajero@tps501.org 
 Martinez, Latifa lnance@tps501.org 
 Ricioppi, Anna aricioppi@tps501.org 
 Robinson, Rosalyn rrobinson@tps501.org 
 Sanders, Phillip psanders@tps501.org 
 Smoot, Julie jsmoot@tps501.org 
 Voorhees, Mike gvoorhees@tps501.org