Staff

Christine Saunders
Principal
(785) 274-6400

Principal Website
 
Claire Shea
Secretary
(785) 274-6400
cshea1@tps501.org
 
 Flo Stephens
Health Aide
(785) 274-6403
fstephens@tps501.org
 
 Kathleen Paulman
Counselor
(785) 274-6435 or 438-4627
kpaulman@tps501.org

Mrs. Paulman Website
 
Judy Ward
School Psychologist
(785) 235-7613
 
 Becky Trapp-Marquez
School Social Worker
(785) 235-7131
rmarquez@tps501.org

Miss Becky Website
 
Tiffany McCain
Kindergarten Teacher
(785) 274-6426

Classroom Website
 
 Ashley Tomes
Kindergarten Teacher
(785) 274-6433

Classroom Website
 Wendy Vega
First Grade Teacher
(785) 274-6422
wvega@tps501.org 

Classroom Website
Ms. Vega Website 
 
Cheri Quanstrom
First Grade Teacher
(785) 274-6421
cquanstrom@tps501.org 

Classroom Website
Ms. Quanstrom Website
 
Cosette Marsh
 Second Grade Teacher
(785) 274-6437
cmarsh@tps501.org 

Classroom Website
Mrs. Marsh Website
Teresa Stearns
Second Grade Teacher
(785) 274-6424
tstearns@tps501.org  

Classroom Website
Ms. Stearns Website
 
Desiree Browning
Third Grade Teacher
(785) 274-6431
dbrowning@tps501.org  

Classroom Website
Ms. Browning Website
 
Debra McCann
Third Grade Teacher
(785) 274-6428
dmccann@tps501.org  

Classroom Website
Mrs. McCann Website

Ellen Backus
Fourth Grade Teacher
(785) 274-6432
ebackus@tps501.org  

Classroom Website
Ms. Backus Website
 
Jennifer Lotspeich
Fourth Grade Teacher
(785) 274-6439
jlotspeich@tps501.org 

Classroom Website
Mrs. Lotspeich Website 
 
 
Tiffany Dougan
Fifth Grade Teacher
(785) 274-6427
tdougan@tps501.org  

Classroom Website
Mrs. Dougan Website 
Ben Esau
Fifth Grade Teacher
(785) 274-6430
besau@tps501.org   

Classroom Website
Mr. Esau Website
 
Rebecca Hackett
Sped Teacher
(785) 274-6438
rhackett@tps501.org

Classroom Website
Mrs. Hackett Website 
 
Nicole Cook
 Sped Teacher
(785) 274-6418
ncook@tps501.org    

Classroom Website
Ms. Cook Website
 
Alyssa Burket
Sped Teacher
(785) 274-6400

Classroom Website
     
  Maggie York
Speech Language Pathologist
(785) 235-7682
myork@tps501.org    
 Heather Houser
Occupational Therapist
(785) 274-6400
hhouser@tps501.org 
 Jessica Anderson
Physical Therapist
(785) 274-6400
janderson@tps501.org 
 
 Anderson, Leah
Instructional Coach
(785) 274-6416
landerson@tps501.org  

Classroom Website
Mrs. Anderson Website
 
Jo Flowers
Physical Education Teacher
(785) 274-6407
jflowers@tps501.org  

Classroom Website
Ms. Flowers Website
 
Terri Hodge
Reading Interventionist
(785) 274-6434
thodge@tps501.org 

Classroom Website
Ms. Hodge Website 
 
Lenore Jefferson
Math Interventionist
(785) 274-6417
ljefferson@tps501.org  
 Haley Murphy
Band Teacher
(785) 274-6400
hmurphy@tps501.org 
 Sarah Baker
Strings Teacher
(785) 274-6400
 
 Mary Noll
General Music Teacher
(785) 274-6420
mnoll@tps501.org

Classroom Website


Ms. Noll Website
 Lisa Robison
ELL Teacher
(785) 274-6423
lrobison@tps501.org

Classroom Website
Ms. Robison ELL Website
 
Kathy Scannell
Reading & Math Interventionist
(785) 438-5847
kscannell@tps501.org 

Classroom Website
Mrs. Scannell Website
 
Debra Small
Library Media Specialist
(785) 438-5838
dsmall@tps501.org 
 Lynn Barnard
Paraprofessional 
 
 Lisa Chapas
Paraprofessional
 
Keambi Lewis
Paraprofessional
 
Delores Luna
Paraprofessional 
 
Nicole Payne
Paraprofessional 
 
 Julie Smith
Paraprofessional
 Rachel Mitchell
Paraprofessional 
 
 Dulce Morales
Bi-Lingual Paraprofessional
 
Kim Dire
Paraprofessional
 Audrey Barnard
Paraprofessional
 
Art Jefferson
Head Custodian 
 Crystal Southern
Night Sweeper
 Julie Peralta
Food Service
 Jacqueline Dillon
Food Service