The Day School Commission is a group of individuals that is dedicated to supervise the Mission of Trinity Lutheran School and Early Childhood Center.

We are focused on the spiritual, emotional and physical welfare of the school's staff, students and their families.  

We welcome any feedback, questions, and/or comments from you. If you would like to contact us, please e-mail us at principal@tlsjackson.com or click here to fill out a form that will direct you to the Day School Commission for discussion and action.

The current members are: 

  • John Moody, Chairperson
  • Dr. Timothy Frusti, Principal
  • Scott Goings
  • Lori Post
  • Bruce Harshe (Redeemer Representative)
  • Lisa Waddell
  • Pastor Chris Lanham

[Member Login]