April 2019 TMTA Competition Team at DSCC:

The amendment passed.  See the "Constitution" tab above for the updated constitution.


Newly elected 2019-2020 Officers:
President, Matthew McDonald
Vice President, Liz Collier
Secretary, Charis Bentley
Treasurer, Grace Glidewell


BHS Mu Alpha Theta is the mathematics honor society of Brighton High School.

Interested in joining? See the "Dates" tab above for application dates. Applications for the 2019-2020 school year are available at this time and can be completed and submitted before the end of the current school year for consideration next year.

NOTE TO RETURNING MEMBERS: Returning members do not need to reapply. Your math grades and participation for the previous year will be checked, and you will receive notification that you remain in the club if all criteria were met, along with information about meeting times and dues, during the week of September 9, 2019.

Please see Ms Collier in Room 201 for information on being included in the Remind text messages for meeting and other announcements.

The National Mu Alpha Theta at http://www.mualphatheta.org/