About Us‎ > ‎

Partnership Schools

We work in partnership with a large number of schools across the region. The current list is shown below.

Please note that a school appearing in the list does not necessarily mean that it has places for trainees for the coming year. Typically a partner school would support a small number of trainees on a regular basis but it may not have the capacity to take trainees every year and not in all subject areas.

Showing 134 items
Partner SchoolPhonee-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Partner SchoolPhonee-mail
Abbey College 01487 812 352  office@abbeycollege.cambs.sch.uk 
Alderman Peel High School 01328 710476 office@aldermanpeel.norfolk.sch.uk 
Archbishop Sancroft High School 01378 852561 office@ashs.norfolk.sch.uk 
Arthur Mellows Village College 01733 252235  Enquiries@arthurmellows.peterborough.sch.uk 
Ashcroft High School 01582 436105 admin.as@campusluton.org.uk 
Attleborough High School 01953 452335  office@attleboroughhigh.norfolk.sch.uk  
Barnardiston Hall 01440 786316  info@barnardiston.com 
Barnfield Academy 01582 569569 enquiries@barnfield.ac.uk 
Bassingbourn Village College  01763 242344 office@bassingbournvillagecollege.com 
Bedford Girls’ School 01234 361900 information@bedfordgirlsschool.co.uk 
Beyton Middle School 01359 270347 beytonms@yahoo.com 
Biddenham International School & Sports College 01234 342521  enquiries@biddenham.beds.sch.uk 
Boston Grammar Schools Federation 01205 310505 enquiries@boston grammarschool.co.uk  
Bottisham Village College 01223 811250 enquiries@bottishamvc.org 
Bourne Academy 01778 422365 office@bourneacademy.org 
Bourne Grammar School 01778 422288 enquiries@bourne-grammar.lincs.sch.uk 
Bury St Edmunds County Upper School 01284 754857  info@bsecus.org 
Caister High School 01493 720542 office@caisterhigh.norfolk.sch.uk 
Caroline Chisholm School 01604 669200 office@ccs.northants.sch.uk 
Casterton Business and Enterprise College 01780 762168 info@cbec.rutland.sch.uk 
Castle Manor Business & Enterprise College 01440 705501 info@castlemanor.suffolk.sch.uk 
Challney High School for Girls 01582 571427 admin@challneygirls.luton.sch.uk 
Chesterton Community College 0845 0920375 office@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk 
Churchill Park School 01553 763679 office@churchillpark.norfolk.sch.uk 
City of Ely Community College 01353 667763 office@elycollege.co.uk 
City of Norwich School 01603 274000 office@cns-school.org 
Corby Business Academy 01536 303120 principal@corbybusinessacademy.org 
Cottenham Village College 01954 288944 OFFICE@CVCWEB.NET 
Cromwell Community College 01354 692193 office@cromwellcc.org.uk 
Dereham Neatherd High School 01362 697981  office@neatherd.org 
Dereham Sixth Form College 01362 696884 office@derehamsixthform.norfolk.sch.uk 
Downham Market High School and College 01366 389100   office@downhamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk 
Dulwich Preparatory School 020 8670 3217 information@dulwichpreplondon.org 
East Point Academy 01502 525300 contactus@eastpointacademy.org 
Elizabeth Garrett Anderson School 020 7837 0739 admin@egas.org.uk 
Ernulf Academy 01480 374748 enquiries@ernulf.cambs.sch.uk 
Fakenham High School and College 01328 862545  office@fakenhamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk 
Greenwood Academies Trust 0115 748 3310 theresa.ford@greenwoodacademies.org  
Hampton College 01733 246820 info@hamptoncollege.org.uk 
Hartismere High School 01379 870315 office@hartismere.com  
Hellesdon High School 01603 424711 office@hellesdonhigh.norfolk.sch.uk 
Hinchingbrooke School 01480 375700 (ext. 5750) lcc@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk 
Hockwold & Methwold Community School 01366 728333  office@hmcs.norfolk.sch.uk 
Ilford Grammar School 020 8599 8822 office -@- ilford-school.co.uk 
Impington Village College  01223 200400 office@impington.cambs.sch.uk 
Ipswich Academy 01473 729222  nancy.robinson@ipswichacademy.org.uk 
Iqra Academy 01733 331433  arazaq@iqraacademy.org.uk 
Jack Hunt School 01733 263526 info@jackhunt.net 
John Cleveland College 01455 632183 jcc.office@jcc.leics.sch.uk 
Ken Stimpson Community School  01733 765950 ppa@kscs.org.uk 
Kesgrave High School 01473 624855 office@kesgrave.suffolk.sch.uk 
Kesteven & Grantham Girls' School 01476 563017 mailto@kestevengrantham.lincs.sch.uk 
King Edward VII School  01553 773606  office@kingedward.norfolk.sch.uk 
King Edward VI School 01284 761393 admin@king-ed.suffolk.sch.uk 
Kingsdale Foundation School 020 8670 7575 info@kingsdale.southwark.sch.uk 
King's Lynn Academy  01553 774671  office@kingslynnacademy.co.uk 
Lawrence Sheriff School 01788 542074/843700 lss@lawrencesheriffschool.com  
Longsands Academy 01480 353535  enquiries@longsands.cambs.sch.uk 
Manor School Sport College 01933 623921 head@manor.northants-ecl.gov.uk 
Mark Rutherford School 01234 290200 mark.rutherford@mrus.co.uk 
Marshland High School 01945 584146  office@marshlandhigh.co.uk 
Mildenhall College of Technology 01638 714645 reception@mct.suffolk.sch.uk 
Neale-Wade Community College  01354 606000 office@neale-wade.cambs.sch.uk 
Nene Park Academy 01733 368300 enquiries@neneparkacademy.org 
Netherhall School and Sixth Form College 01223 242931 office@netherhall.cambs.sch.uk 
Newmarket College 01638 664412 admin@newmarketcollege.co.uk 
Newnham Middle School 01234 303403 office@newnham-middle.org.uk 
Northampton Academy 01604 402811 enquiries@northampton-academy.org  
Northgate High School 01362 697033  office@northgate.norfolk.sch.uk 
North Walsham High School 01692 402581  office@northwalshamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk 
Notre Dame High School 01603 611431  school@notredame-high.co.uk 
Oakham School 01572 758500 enquiries@oakham.rutland.sch.uk 
Open Academy 01603 481640 office@open-academy.org.uk 
Ormiston Bushfield Academy 01733 233014 mailbox@bushfield.co.uk 
Ormiston Victory Academy 01603 742310 info@ormistonvictoryacademy.co.uk 
Oundle School 01832 277122 bursar@oundleschool.org.uk 
Parkside Federation Academies (Coleridge) 01223 712300 enquiries@parksidefederation.org.uk 
Parkside Federation Academies (Parkside) 01223 712600 enquiries@parksidefederation.org.uk 
Prince William School 01832 272881 reception@pwschool.northants.sch.uk 
Richard Hale School 01992 583441 admin@richardhale.co.uk 
Samuel Ward  01440 761511 swa@samuelward.co.uk 
Sawston Village College 01223 712777 office@sawstonvc.org 
Sawtry Community College 01487 830701  college@sawtrycc.org.uk 
Sheringham High School & VIth Form Centre 01263 822363 office@sheringhamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk 
Sir Harry Smith Community College 01733 703991 reception@sirharrysmith.cambs.sch.uk 
Smithdon High School 01485 534541 office@smithdon.norfolk.sch.uk 
Soham Village College 01353 724100 info@soham-college.org.uk  
Spalding High School 01775 722110 enquiries@spaldinghigh.lincs.sch.uk 
Springwood High School 01553 773393 office@springwood.norfolk.sch.uk  
Sprowston Community High School 01603 485266  office@sprowstonhigh.org 
Stalham High School 01692 580281 office@stalhamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk 
Stamford Endowed Schools 01780 484200 ses@ses.lincs.sch.uk 
Stamford Queen Eleanor School 01780 751011 enquiries@queen-eleanor.org 
Stanground College 01733 564071 admin@stangroundacademy.org 
St Bede’s Inter-Church School 01223 568816   office@stbedes.cambs.sch.uk 
St Benedicts School 01284 753512 Office@st-benedicts.suffolk.sch.uk 
St Clements High School 01553 828648 office@st-clements.norfolk.sch.uk 
St Edmund's College and Prep School 01920 821504 enquiries@stedmundscollege.org 
St Helena School 01206 572253 contact@st-helena.essex.sch.uk 
St Ivo School 01480 375400 office@stivoschool.org 
St John Fisher Catholic High School 01733 343646 enquiries@stjohnfisherschool.org.uk  
St Peter's School 01480 459581 office@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk 
Stratton Upper School 01767 220000 office@stratton.beds.sch.uk 
Sudbury Upper School 01787 375131 Email@sus.suffolk.sch.uk 
Swaffham Hamond's High School 01760 721480  office@hamonds.norfolk.sch.uk  
Swavesey Village College 01954 230366 enquiries@swaveseyvc.co.uk 
The Appleton School 01268 794215 info@theappletonschool.org 
The Avon Valley School 01788 542355 office@avonvalleyschool.co.uk 
The Basildon Lower Academy 01268 498800 admin@basildonacademies.org.uk 
The Basildon Upper Academy 01268 552536 admin@basildonacademies.org.uk 
The Deepings School 01778 342159  office@deepingschool.org.uk 
The Denes High School 01502 574474 admin@denes.suffolk.sch.uk 
The Harbour School 01353 740229 office@harbour.cambs.sch.uk 
The Hewett School 01603 628181 office@hewett.norfolk.sch.uk 
The King's School 01733 751541 admin@kings.peterborough.sch.uk 
The Kingswood School 01536 741857 enquiries@kingswoodschool.com 
The Peele Community College 01406 362120 enquiries@thepeele.co.uk 
The Sele School 01992 581455 admin@sele.herts.sch.uk 
Thetford Grammar School 01842 752840 hmsec@thetgram.norfolk.sch.uk 
The Thetford Academy  01842 765036 southcampus@thetfordacademy.com 
The Thetford Academy  01842 765036 northcampus@thetfordacademy.com 
The Thomas Alleyne School 01438 344344 admin@tas.herts.sch.uk 
The Thomas Cowley High School 01775 820254 enquiries@thomascowley.lincs.sch.uk 
The Voyager Academy 01733 383888  info@thevoyager.co.uk 
Thomas Clarkson Academy 01945 585237 office @ thomasclarkson.cambs.sch.uk 
Thomas Deacon Academy 01733 562451  information@thomasdeaconacademy.com 
Thorpe St Andrew School 01603 497711 office@thorpe-st-andrew.norfolk.sch.uk 
Uppingham Community College 01572 823631 principal@ucc.rutland.sch.uk 
Wayland Academy 01953 881514 office@wayland.norfolk.sch.uk 
Welland Park Academy 01858 464795 adminoffice@wellandpark.leics.sch.uk 
Westley Middle School 01284 755144 office@westleymiddle.co.uk 
Wisbech Grammar School 01945 583631  hmsecretary@wisbechgs.demon.co.uk 
Witchford Village College 01353 662053 office@witchfordvillage.cambs.sch.uk 
Wymondham College 01953 609000 enquiries@wymondhamcollege.org 
Showing 134 items