HOME‎ > ‎

Team Canada Announces Roster

posted Dec 16, 2011, 1:25 PM by Greg Beaudin
The Men's National Team Staff is proud to select the following players to represent Team Canada at the World Floorball Championships Qualifier in Los Angeles, California this upcoming February.  We would like to congratulate these young men, and say Thank-You to all those who attended tryouts across Canada.  This is an exciting era for Floorball Canada as we are starting a 7 year plan to be a Floorball powerhouse by the time of the World Floorball Championships in 2018,  The Journey starts here...

Andrew Radjenovic             Ontario
Angus Burke                     British Columbia
Blair Leslie                     Ontario
Connor Smith                     Ontario
Daniel Hewko                     Ontario
Daniel McKeen                     Ontario
Eric Ulli-Vanasse             Switzerland
Faez Kanji                     British Columbia
Guillaume Gosselin             Quebec
Joel Inouye                     Ontario
JR Goulet                             Ontario
Lauri Hannelius             Finland
Matt Smith                     Ontario
Matthieu Béland-Ferron     Quebec
Michael Hayward             Ontario
Patrick John Root             Ontario
Risto Parikka                     Finland
Robbie Wilkinson             British Columbia
Sami Valkama                     British Columbia
Stephane Laporte             Quebec 

To learn more about our National Teams Program, contact: