Board of Trustees

The current Board of Trustees membership is listed below. All board meetings are public meetings and are usually held on a Tuesday in Week 3 and Week 8 of each term.

Chairperson Mrs Jan Thomas

Members Mrs Helen Dackers

Mr Scott Paterson

Mr Duane Doughty

Mr Gordon Anderson-Smith

Principal Mrs Megan McCollum

Staff Rep Mr Nick Green