Latest News


School Term Dates 2019

posted 4 Nov 2018, 20:43 by Summer Cummins   [ updated 6 Dec 2018, 17:28 ]

First day of Term 1: Wednesday 30 January (Years 1-6) 
                                   Thursday 31st January (Kindergarten) 
Last day of Term 1: Friday 12 April 

First day of Term 2: Monday 29 April
Last day of Term 2: Friday 5 July 

First day of Term 3: Monday 22 July 
Last day of Term 3: Friday 27 September 

First day of Term 4: Monday 14 October
Last day of Term 4: Friday 20 December

Staff Development Days (Pupil Free Days):
Term 1 - Tuesday 29 January

Enrolments for 2019 School Year now being accepted

posted 16 May 2018, 04:57 by Summer Cummins

Application packages are now available for enrolments for the 2019 school year. Sibling enrolments can also now be lodged.

To find out more about the great educational programs available here at St Charles’ Primary School, and for further information about the Enrolment Application process, please be in touch with the Front Office during school hours.

Please note that Enrolment Applications need to be submitted by 31 May 2018, thank you.

Compass Link

posted 29 Apr 2017, 23:15 by Hilary Cameron   [ updated 25 Nov 2017, 19:47 ]

       
Click on the Compass link for access.

https://stcwaverley-nsw.compass.education





1-3 of 3