Latest News


Students return to school on Monday 17 July

posted 8 May 2015, 15:48 by Christine Cao   [ updated 29 Jun 2017, 20:54 ]

Full winter uniform must be worn with ties for the boys and tights for the girls.

SPORT DAYS 2017

posted 18 Feb 2015, 21:04 by Patricia Laidler   [ updated 6 Feb 2017, 16:59 by Christine Cao ]

MONDAY: Year 4 and Year 6
TUESDAY: Year 2 
WEDNESDAY: Year 1 and Year 5
THURSDAY: Year 3 and Kindergarten

School Terms for 2017

posted 20 Nov 2013, 23:44 by Leanne Borg   [ updated 17 Jan 2017, 18:23 by Christine Cao ]

Please check school calendar on school website for more details and updates

School Calendar for 2017


Term 1:      Begins    Friday 27 January (Staff only)
                                    Monday 30 January (Children Year 1 to Year 6)
                                    Wednesday 01 February (Kindergarten)

                    Closes      Friday 7 April

Term 2:     Begins     Wednesday 26 April
                   Closes      Friday 30 June

Term 3:      Begins      Tuesday 18 July
                    Closes       Friday 22 September

Term 4:      Begins     Tuesday 10 October
                    Closes     Friday 15 December

THE WELLBEING CANTEEN

posted 7 Nov 2013, 16:18 by trent.johnston@syd.catholic.edu.au   [ updated 29 Jun 2017, 21:11 by Christine Cao ]

The new school canteen commencing Term 3 - Monday 17 July.

 The proposed menu is attached to the newsletter and is now available on the school app and website.


1-4 of 4