Latest News


Tell Them From Me - Parent Survey

posted 8 May 2015, 15:48 by Christine Cao   [ updated 5 Nov 2017, 17:30 ]

Dear Parents,
We need 20 minutes of your time to complete a parent survey.  Your feedback will help us evaluate how we are going and provide us with information to inform our future directions visit 
https://www.tellthemfromme.com/sacredheart before Friday 10 November to complete the survey.
Thank you in advance for your support. 
Mrs Laidler
Principal


Phụ huynh
Cô Hiệu trưởng xin phụ huynh dảnh 20 phút trả lời các câu hỏi trong bản thống kê.  Rất mong phụ huynh đóng góp.
Sơ sẽ cố gắng chuyển ngữ các câu hỏi sang tiếng Việt, nếu phụ huynh vần bản cần bản câu hỏi tiếng việt xin liên lạc với sơ Khánh.
Nếu phụ huynh không có Internet hay dụng cụ như phone hay ipad hoặc computer ở nhà, phụ huynh có thể đến thư viện nhà trường Sr Rose sẽ giúp phụ huynh.
Chân thành cám ơn phụ huynh.

SPORT DAYS 2017

posted 18 Feb 2015, 21:04 by Patricia Laidler   [ updated 6 Feb 2017, 16:59 by Christine Cao ]

MONDAY: Year 4 and Year 6
TUESDAY: Year 2 
WEDNESDAY: Year 1 and Year 5
THURSDAY: Year 3 and Kindergarten

School Terms for 2017

posted 20 Nov 2013, 23:44 by Leanne Borg   [ updated 17 Jan 2017, 18:23 by Christine Cao ]

Please check school calendar on school website for more details and updates

School Calendar for 2017


Term 1:      Begins    Friday 27 January (Staff only)
                                    Monday 30 January (Children Year 1 to Year 6)
                                    Wednesday 01 February (Kindergarten)

                    Closes      Friday 7 April

Term 2:     Begins     Wednesday 26 April
                   Closes      Friday 30 June

Term 3:      Begins      Tuesday 18 July
                    Closes       Friday 22 September

Term 4:      Begins     Tuesday 10 October
                    Closes     Friday 15 December

THE WELLBEING CANTEEN

posted 7 Nov 2013, 16:18 by trent.johnston@syd.catholic.edu.au   [ updated 29 Jun 2017, 21:11 by Christine Cao ]

The new school canteen commencing Term 3 - Monday 17 July.

 The proposed menu is attached to the newsletter and is now available on the school app and website.


1-4 of 4