Calendars‎ > ‎

Years 7 & 8

NEW: Assessment Handbook 2017 can be downloaded here

All schools run a comprehensive curriculum in Year 7 and 8. The courses offered are in the following Key Learning Areas (KLAs) of:

* Religious Education
* English
* Mathematics
* Science
* Human Society and its Environment (HSIE)
* Technology and Applied Science (TAS)
* Creative and Performing Arts, Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE)
* Other Languages (Italian)

In Year 8 students also choose a language other than English, with Italian offered at the College.