Swimming Carnival

Friday 1st December 

P&F AGM

posted 18 Oct 2018, 19:15 by Maria Kondilios

Tuesday 23rd October 7pm

Kindy Orientation Dates

posted 18 Oct 2018, 19:14 by Maria Kondilios

22nd, 23rd, 26th October 2018

First Day of Term 4

posted 20 Sep 2018, 20:14 by Maria Kondilios

Monday 15th October 2018

Last Day of Term

posted 20 Sep 2018, 20:14 by Maria Kondilios

Friday 28th September 2018

OLSH Disco 4.30pm-6pm

posted 6 Sep 2018, 16:12 by Maria Kondilios

Friday 14th September 2018

R U OK Day

posted 6 Sep 2018, 16:11 by Maria Kondilios

Thursday 13th September 2018

Netball Gala Day

posted 6 Sep 2018, 16:11 by Maria Kondilios

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Fathers Day Liturgy

posted 23 Aug 2018, 22:11 by Maria Kondilios

Friday 31st August Fathers Day Breakfast/Liturgy and Stall

Family Mass

posted 23 Aug 2018, 22:09 by Maria Kondilios

Sunday 26th August 10am

Feast of the Assumption

posted 9 Aug 2018, 19:42 by Maria Kondilios

Wednesday 15th August - Whole School Mass - 9.30am

1-10 of 20