School Calendar

School Terms Dates

Marion Catholic Primary School is a Systemic School which adheres to the specified opening and closing dates set by the Catholic Education Office.

 2017  Schools Close  Schools Resume
    Friday, 27 January  (Teachers/Staff )
    Monday, 30 January (Students Kinder-6)
Autumn  Friday, 7 April 2017 Monday, 24 April 2017
 Winter Friday, 30 June 2017  Monday, 17 July 2017
 Spring Friday, 22 September 2017  Monday, 9 October 2017 
 Christmas Tuesday, 19 December 2017   

Diary Dates

TERM 4 2017 
 Week 10 
 Fri 15 Dec  9.15am Whole School End of Year Mass
Last Day of Term 4 
 TERM 1 2018 
 Week 1 
Tues 30 JanStudents K-6 Return to School

These dates are subject to change. Please check regularly.