School Calendar‎ > ‎

Calendar Term 1, 2015

Week 1

Tuesday 27th Jan -  Staff Development Day -  Pupil free day

Wednesday 28th Jan - Years 1-6 Students commence (8:55am)

Thursday 29th Jan - Kindergarten students commence (Siblings 9:15am, Other Children 9:30am)

Week 2

Week 3

Monday 9th Feb - Parent Information Night

Monday 9th Feb - School Fees Due

Friday 13th Feb - Opening School Mass - noon at Holy Cross Church

Friday 13th Feb - School Bush Dance - School Playground

Week 4

Monday 16th Feb - P & F Meeting 7:30pm - Stage 3 Classroom

Wednesday 18th Feb - Ash Wednesday - 9:15am at Holy Cross Church

Week 5

Monday 23rd Feb - Parent/Teacher Interviews 

Week 6

Week 7

Catholic Schools Week

Thursday 12th March - Open Day 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Week 8

Tuesday 17th March - St Patrick's Day

Thursday 19th March - Walkathon  (date TBC)

Week 9

Wednesday 25th March - Friday 27th March - Stage 3 Camp

Week 10

Holy Week

Thursday 2nd April - Last day of Term 1

Friday 3rd April - Good Friday, School Holidays commence

Sunday 5th April - Easter Sunday


Comments