SVRSU 12 Board

                                                                                 665 Patricktown Road
                                                             Somerville, ME 04348
                                            Phone: (207) 549-3261    Fax: (207) 549-3082

 TOWN    Representative       TERM PHONE     EMAIL
ALNA  James Bailey 12 -15 H: 586-6818, C: 242-7480 jmbailey@tidewater.net
 ALNA William Stafford 11 - 14 586-6505 stafford@tidewater.net
 Chelsea Barbara Skehan 10 -13  barbara.skehan@gmail.com
 Chelsea John Begin 10 - 13 215-3320 jdbegin5@yahoo.com
 Chelsea Diana McKenzie 11 - 14  Davenportfarm@roadrunner.com
 Palermo Will Sugg 12 - 15 215-6150 wsugg@svrsu.org
 Palermo Don Barrett 11 - 14  kifaru2010@live.com
 Somerville Christopher Johnson 09 - 12 549-3358 chris@dirigo.net
 Somerville Frank Hample 11 - 14 549-5007 fhample351@aol.com
 Westport Island Sandra Crehore 12 - 15 882-6278 screhore@roadrunner.com
 Westport Island Richard DeVries 11 - 14 H: 882-5464, C: 405-8492 lindari@gwi.net
 Whitefield (Chair) Hilary Holm 10 - 13 C: 441-8107 hilaryholmgrown@aol.com
Whitefield  Joan Morin 11 - 14 549-7590 joan.morin1@gmail.com
 Whitefield Malinda Caron 12 - 15 215-7248 mcaron@lewistonpublicschools.org
 Windsor (Vice Chair) Thomas Birmingham 11 - 14 445-2318 tbirmingham@svrsu.org
 Windsor Gary Emond 10 - 13 441-3873 gary.emond@powereng.com
 Windsor Gerard Nault 09 - 12  jnault@svrsu.org
 Wiscasset Gerald Bailey Sr. 11 - 14 882-6469 jsbailey@tidewater.net
 Wiscasset Mary Myers    11 - 14 380-1117 
 Wiscasset Eugene Stover 10 - 13 522-2560 estover1@myfairpoint.net
 Wiscasset Wenonah Wirick 12 - 15 443-3434 wiricks_law@msn.com
 Superintendent Alan Hawkins  549-3261 ahawkins@svrsu.org