Home‎ > ‎

School Board

The RSU #12 School Committee is made up of 17 members from the 7 towns in the Regional School Unit.  The Committee meets on the second Thursday of the month at Chelsea Elementary School.  Minutes of school board meetings, member contact information, sub-committee membership and minutes, and a meeting calendar are all available on this site.  In addition, there are links to the RSU's policy manual, plans, and budget materials.