Jr. Sr. High‎ > ‎

SVHS Staff Directory



Name                                          Position                                          Email

Darren Tobey                Superintendent                                        darren.tobey@sveagles.org

Brendan Calahan          Principal                                                    brendan.calahan@sveagles.org

Jeff Ellis                         Activities Director/Head GBB                    jeff.ellis@sveagles.org

Leighton Schmidt           Transportation Director                            leighton.schmidt@sveagles.org

Melinda Hunt                   Guidance Director                                              melinda.hunt@sveagles.org

James Reed                     Tech. Integration/Digital Media                james.reed@sveagles.org

Jared Fausch               Computer Coordinator/LAN Manager      jared.fausch@sveagles.org

Kristi Bose                    English/Drama                                                 kristi.bose@sveagles.org

Tina Brown                   Special Education                                           tina.peterson@sveagles.org

Jeremy Epp                     Social ScienceHead Golf                         jeremy.epp@sveagles.org

Jessie Thalheim            Science/Head Volleyball                         jessie.thalheim@sveagles.org

Tabitha Stalder                Vocal Music                                             tabitha.stalder@sveagles.org

Matthew Stubbs             Instrumental Music                                matthew.stubbs@sveagles.org

Chad Hamilton               Math                                                        chad.hamilton@sveagles.org

Michelle Rawson          English/Speech                                         michelle.rawson@sveagles.org

Stephanie Holste            Special Education                                             stephanie.holste@sveagles.org

Anita Krejdl                   Mathematics                                               anita.krejdl@sveagles.org

Kent Thompson               Art                                                                          kent.thompson@sveagles.org

Jason Huerta                   Spanish                                                                 jason.huerta@sveagles.org

Jon Lechtenberg            Agriculture                                                             jon.lechtenberg@sveagles.org

Torri Lechtenberg           Science                                                       torri.lechtenberg@sveagles.org

Taffy Lewis                        Business/Computers                                  taffy.lewis@sveagles.org

Meredith McQuay           English/Journalism                                             meredith.mcquay@sveagles.org

Brad Reaves                    Industrial Technology/Head Softball             brad.reaves@sveagles.org

Cindy Reeves                  Family and Consumer Science                      cindy.reeves@sveagles.org

Thomas Schoenfelder   Library/Media/Head Track                              tom.schoenfelder@sveagles.org

Jeff Spaulding                  Industrial Technology                                      jeff.spaulding@sveagles.org

Bob Frederickson           PE/Head Football                                           bob.frederickson@sveagles.org

Joe York                            Business                                                           joe.york@sveagles.org

Kalin Koch                     Elem. PE/Head Wrestling                                kalin.koch@sveagles.org

Jimmy Sindelar              PE/Asst. Act. Director                                    jimmy.sindelar@sveagles.org