Jr. Sr. High‎ > ‎

SVHS Staff Directory



Name                                          Position                                          Email

Darren Tobey                Superintendent/Head Football                      darren.tobey@sveagles.org

Brendan Calahan          Principal                                                        brendan.calahan@sveagles.org

Jeff Ellis                         Activities Director/Head GBB                        jeff.ellis@sveagles.org

Leighton Schmidt           Transportation Director                                 leighton.schmidt@sveagles.org

Melinda Hunt                   Guidance Director                                                   melinda.hunt@sveagles.org

James Reed                     Tech. Integration/Digital Media                       james.reed@sveagles.org

Jared Fausch               Computer Coordinator/LAN Manager              jared.fausch@sveagles.org

Kristi Bose                    English/Drama                                                          kristi.bose@sveagles.org

Tina Brown                   Special Education                                                    tina.peterson@sveagles.org

Jeremy Epp                     Social ScienceHead Golf                                 jeremy.epp@sveagles.org

Jessie Thalheim            Science/Head Volleyball                                 jessie.thalheim@sveagles.org

Tabitha Stalder                Vocal Music                                                     tabitha.stalder@sveagles.org

Zach Nathan                 Instrumental Music                                          zach.nathan@sveagles.org

Chad Hamilton               Math                                                               chad.hamilton@sveagles.org

Kaitlin Nathan               English/Speech                                               kaitlin.nathan@sveagles.org

Stephanie Holste            Special Education                                                    stephanie.holste@sveagles.org

Anita Krejdl                   Mathematics                                                    anita.krejdl@sveagles.org

Kent Thompson               Art                                                                                kent.thompson@sveagles.org

Jason Huerta                   Spanish                                                                       jason.huerta@sveagles.org

Jon Lechtenberg            Agriculture                                                                   jon.lechtenberg@sveagles.org

Torri Lechtenberg           Science                                                            torri.lechtenberg@sveagles.org

Meredith McQuay           English/Journalism                                                   meredith.mcquay@sveagles.org

Brad Reaves                    Industrial Technology/Head Softball                 brad.reaves@sveagles.org

Cindy Reeves                  Family and Consumer Science                        cindy.reeves@sveagles.org

Thomas Schoenfelder   Library/Media/Alternative/Head Track             tom.schoenfelder@sveagles.org

Jeff Spaulding                  Industrial Technology                                      jeff.spaulding@sveagles.org

Joe York                            Business                                                           joe.york@sveagles.org

Kalin Koch                     PE/Head Wrestling                                         kalin.koch@sveagles.org

Jimmy Sindelar              PE                                                                  jimmy.sindelar@sveagles.org