The Society of St. Vincent de Paul, Tacoma-Pierce County (SVdP) is governed by a District Council Board of Directors and managed by a dedicated staff.

The Board of Directors is comprised of the council president, affiliated conference presidents and appointed members of the Board.  Current board members are:

2016-17 Board Roster
Ed Rowe, President (President, St. Martin of Tours)
Tom Gonzalez, 1st Vice President (President, St. Nicholas)
Mary Beth “Chicken” Rasmussen, 2nd Vice President (President, Holy Disciples)
Dan Millett, Treasurer (Member, St. Nicholas)
Karen Manning, Secretary (Member, St. Nicholas)
Bernadette Kalafatich, Spiritual Advisor (Member, St. Nicholas)
Ruth Caballero, Director (President, Our Lady Queen of Heaven)
Sharon Lawless, Director (President, Holy Rosary)
Joseph Kim, Director (President, St. Paul Chong Hasang)
Bev Krashin, Director (President, St. Frances Cabrini)
Linda Lamb, Director (President, Visitation)
Marjorie Sebesta, Director (President, St. John Bosco)
Tony Schneider, Director (President, Sts. Cosmas and Damian)
Patti Tisdale, Director (President, St. Andrew)
Richard McMakin, Director (President St. Ann)
Claudia Ehreth, Director (President Sacred Heart)
Greg Norohna, Director (Member, St. Patrick)
Louise Schumock, Director (Acting President, Our Lady of Guadalupe Maternity Center)

Staff Leadership

Tracy Peacock, Executive Director     tpeacock@svdptacoma.org
Wayne Murray, General Manager       
Debbie Smith, Sr. Stores Manager
Rebekah Stahl, Administrative Assistant