Home


Welcome to the SNS Junior Syndicate website
This is a digital portal to share our classroom blogs, notices, and newsletters.
If you have any questions or comments please contact :
Helen Rennie-Younger Assistant Principal and Year 1 Team Leader at hrennie-younger@sunnybrae.school.nz
or Melanie Hanson Year 2 Team Leader at mhanson@sunnybrae.school.nz

 


Lizz Sadler  
lsadler@sunnybrae.school.nz

1A Helen Rennie-Younger
hrennie-younger@sunnybrae.school.nz
 

Year 1  
Wendy Frazer
wfrazer@sunnybrae.school.nz

 
 

Year 1
Catherine Sands
csands@sunnybrae.school.nz
     
 


Learning support class Year 1 - 6
Glenda Pretorius 
gpretorius@sunnybrae.school.nz

 
 


 Year 1
Carolyn Hutton
chutton@sunnybrae.school.nz

 
 

Year 1
Anna Blair 
ablair@sunnybrae.school.nz

     
 


Year 2
Geeta Naran 
gnaran@sunnybrae.school.nz

Leanne Barlow lbarlow@sunnybrae.school.nz


  

Year 2
Kelsey Robinson
krobinson@sunnybrae.school.nz

  


Year 1/2
Melanie Hanson
mhanson@sunnybrae.school.nz