Ephraim Curtis Middle School Counseling Dept.
Sudbury, Massachusetts  
2019-2020 School Year

located in Student Services, 2nd Floor
Phone: 978-443-1071
Fax: 978-443-6070

Ms. Terry Miller, Grade 6 Counselor
ext. 7513  

  Ms. Alyssa O'HareGrade 7 Counselor
ext. 7510 

    Mr. Ivar Henningson, Grade 8 Counselor
 ext. 7511  

In addition to the counselors listed above, ECMS Student Services consists of:

Nicole Shapoff, School Psychologist ext. 7512
Samantha Glynn, School Psychologist ext. 7515
Emily Ambeau, School Adjustment Counselor, ext. 7149
Ann- Noelle McCowan, Bridges Program and Adjustment Counselor, ext. 7106
Angela Menke, Grade 6 Administrator ext. 7301
William Grubb, Grade 7 and 8 Administrator ext. 7120
Jean Galligan Pallone, Student Services Administrative Assistant ext. 7517

Webpage last updated:  September 3, 2019
Webpage administrator: ann_noelle-mccowan@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Sudbury Public Schools Equal Opportunity Statement:
No person shall be excluded from or discriminated against in admission to the public schools of Sudbury, for admittance to State and Federally funded grant programs, or in obtaining the advantages, privileges, and course of study presented in these school, on account of race, color, gender, disability, sexual orientation, religion, national origin or homelessness. This non-discrimination applies to all persons, whether or not the individual is a member of a conventionally defined "minority group."