Registrar Team

Registrar's Office 

Email: registrar@su.edu    

Work Phone: 540-665-3499; FAX # - 540-665-5446

Office Location: The Registrar's Office is located in the second floor of the Wilkins Administration Building.

Office Hours: We are open for business Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, 9 am - 5 pm and Tuesdays 10 am - 5 pm




Elizabeth White

Registrar

Email: ewhite2@su.edu 

Work Phone: 540-665-4914 

Office Location: Wilkins, Registrar’s Office (Room 229) 

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 9:00-5:00 Tuesday 10:00-5:00


Valerie Taylor
Assistant Registrar

Email: vtaylor@su.edu 

Work Phone: 540-665-4537

Office Location: Wilkins, Registrar's Office (Room 228A)

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 9:00-4:30 Tuesday 10:00-4:30




Niccole Gatliff
Senior Registrar Service Representative: Systems and Veterans
VA Certifying Official
Email: ngatliff@su.edu 

Work Phone: 540-542-6508

Office Location: Wilkins, Registrar's Office (Room 228)

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 9:00-5:00 Tuesday 10:00-5:00




Scott Cassada
Registrar Service Representative

Email: scassada@su.edu    

Work Phone: 540-665-5584

Office Location: Wilkins, Registrar's Office (Room 228)

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 9:00-5:00 Tuesday 10:00-5:00





Kathy Whitmer
Registrar Service Representative
Email: kwhitmer@su.edu 

Work Phone: 540-535-3542

Office Location: Wilkins, Registrar's Office (Room 230)

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 9:00- 5:00 Tuesday 10:00- 5:00





Robin Streyle
Transfer Evaluation Coordinator

Email: rstreyle@su.edu

Work Phone: 540-545-7203

Office Location: Wilkins, Registrar's Office (Room 230)

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 9:00- 5:00 Tuesday 10:00- 5:00