Pleasant Valley Junior High Email Addresses

3501 Wisconsin Street
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
Office: 563-332-0200
Attendance: 563-332-0201
Guidance 563-332-0202

Principal, Trampus Budde buddetrampus@pleasval.k12.ia.us
Dean of Students, Kevin Pennekamp pennekampkevin@pleasval.k12.ia.us
Showing 66 items
NameTitleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail Address
Audra Bailey Instrumental Music Teacher baileyaudra@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Dan Bischoff Industrial Arts Teacher bischoffdan@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Mitch Braddock Science Teacher braddockmitch@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Sherri Britz Special Education Teacher britzsh@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jen Broders Social Studies Teacher brodersj@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Trampus Budde Principal buddetrampus@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Marcus Cavanagh Mathematics cavanaghmarcus@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Sandy Clark Art Teacher clarksan@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kathy Cline Language Arts Teacher clinek@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Tanise Colvin Language Arts colvintanise@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kelly Dircks Language Arts dirkskelly@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Emily Duncan Language Arts Teacher duncanemily@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Mike Duncan Health Teacher duncanmike@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Dallas Duwa Wellness Teacher duwad@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Janice Foley Guidance Secretary foleyjanice@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Marci Furlong Math Teacher furlongmarci@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Brian Gartner Band Teacher gartnerbrian@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Sarah Geis Language Arts geissarah@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jennifer Goetz Special Education Teacher goetzjennifer@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Peter Grau Vocal Music Teacher graupeter@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Randy Guerra Language Arts Teacher guerrarandy@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Debbie Hartman Special Education Teacher hartmandebbie@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Clint Heitz Language Arts Teacher heitzclint@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Heidi Hoffmann Special Education Teacher hoffmannheidi@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Linda Houston Head Building Secretary houstonl@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Joanna Huegel Special Education Teacher huegeljoanna@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Heather Jeffers  Lanuage Arts jeffersheather@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Lyra Johnson Language Arts Teacher johnsonlyra@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Danelle Jordan Language Arts Teacher jordandanelle@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jennifer Kremer Math Teacher kremerjennifer@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Connie Kroeger Nurse kroegerc@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Sarah Larsen Social Studies Teacher larsensarah@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jenny Lauritsen Special Education Teacher lauritsenjenny@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Melissa Lechtenberg World Language Teacher lechtenbergmelissa@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Amanda Lillibridge Wellness Teacher lillibridgeamanda@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kristin Lopez Band Teacher lopezkristin@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Catherine Lyon Vocal Music lyoncatherine@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Lauryn Marie Orchestra Teacher marielauryn@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Ann Martin Science Teacher martinann@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Amanda Maurer Math Teacher maureramanda@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jessica Mente Science Teacher mentejessica@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Katharine Mulfinger Language Arts Teacher mulfingerkatharine@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Glen Naber At Risk/Wellness Teacher naberg@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kirstin Oppel Math Teacher oppelkirstin@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Nicky Overstake Wellness Teacher overstaken@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Brenda Pardoe Family & Consumer Science Teacher pardoebrenda@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Steve Patterson Counselor pattersons@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jeff Paul Social Studies Teacher pauljeff@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Brent Pearson Math Teacher pearsonb@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kevin Pennekamp Dean of Students pennekampkevin@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Cassidy Peterson Science Teacher petersoncassidy@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Anita Roche Teacher Librarian rocheanita@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Ruth Roseman Special Education Teacher rosemanr@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Tony Runkle Science Teacher runklet@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Caitlin Schaeffer Physical Education schaeffercaitlin@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
John Schneider Social Studies Teacher schneiderj@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Adrianne Sheybani World Language Teacher sheybania@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Julie Small Language Arts Teacher smalljulie@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Ian Spangenberg Science spangenbergian@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Robert Swinney Orchestra Director swinneyrobert@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Christine Thompson Counselor thompsonchristine@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Sara Tinsman Orchestra Strings tinsmansara@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jason Vice Wellness/Health Teacher vicejason@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Mallorie Ward World Language Teacher wardmallorie@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jim Wilkison School Sheriff Liaison Officer wilkisonjim@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Joe Youngbauer Social Studies Teacher youngbauerjoe@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Showing 66 items