PTA



 Officers:  
 

2013-14 Pleasant Valley High School PTA Board and Committee Chairs

Officers:

 

 

President

Vice-President

Treasurer

Secretary

Lisa Korndorf                     
(563) 343 7817

Elizabeth Hilson                               (205) 821-0945

Elisabeth Norwood              
563-332-0704

Susan Matos                     
(630) 886-2128

LKorndorf@gmail.com

elizabethhilson10@gmail.com   

Epnorwood_2000@yahoo.com

Susan.matos@yahoo.com  

 

 

 

Committees:

 

 

Membership/Volunteers

Lisa Korndorf                    
(563) 343-7817

LKorndorf@gmail.com

Hostess

Claire Flinn                        
(563) 332-5370
(563) 508-2312

cdhflinn@yahoo.com

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Angie Joers                       
(563) 355-5140

Sue Dilley                          
(563) 359-5109

joers@mchsi.com

msdilley@aol.com

RAP

Susan Matos                     
(630) 886-2128

Susan.matos@yahoo.com

Dances/Chaperones

Renee Aller                       
(309) 339-4096

aller6924@gmail.com

Wall of Honor

Ann Kardell                       
(563) 332-9159

akardell@mchsi.com

PV Foundations

Elizabeth Norwood         (563) 332-0704

Epnorwood_2000@yahoo.com

Reflections

Laura Bender                    
(563) 210-8372

lb.bender13@gmail.com  

Senior Picnic

Gma Howze                        
(309) 269-6338

Open Co-chair

gma.howze@gmail.com

Graduation Reception

Open

 



  



Ċ
Rebecca Hinman,
Nov 5, 2013, 1:08 PM
Ċ
Rebecca Hinman,
Oct 21, 2013, 10:58 AM