Pleasant Valley High School Email Addresses

604 Belmont Road                                                                Attendance: 563-332-6132
Bettendorf, IA 52722                                                             Guidance: 563-332-6250
Main Office: 563-332-5151                                                     Activities: 563-332-5309
Fax: 563-823-1950                                                                Theatre Box Office: 563-332-9328

Principal, Mike Zimmer zimmermike@pleasval.k12.ia.us
Associate Principal, Darren Erickson ericksondarren@pleasval.k12.ia.us
Associate Principal,
Michael Peakin peakinmichael@pleasval.k12.ia.us
Associate Principal/Activities, D'Anne Kroemer kroemerdanne@pleasval.k12.ia.us

Showing 102 items
NameTitleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail Address
Joe Ambrose  At-Risk and Social Studies Teacher  Ambrosej@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Drew Anderson  Band Teacher  Andersond@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kerry Anderson  Counselor andersonkerry@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Ryan Arnold Wellness Teacher arnoldryan@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Eric Belby Math Teacher  belbye@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kelly Benson Activities Secretary bensonkelly@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Ann Berger Engish Teacher  bergerann@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Nikki Boehl Math Teacher  Boehln@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Sherri Britz Special Education Teacher  britzsh@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Randy Brockhage Special Education Teacher  brockhager@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Marta Brooks  Family and Consumer Science Teacher  brooksm@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kathryn Buchter World Language Teacher buchterkathryn@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Meg Byrne Vocal Music Teacher  byrnem@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Renee Cason Special Education Teacher casonrenee@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kelley Christman Social Studies Teacher christmankelley@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Pam Cinadr Nurse  cinadrpam@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Craig Clark Math/Computer Sciencce Teacher  clarkcraig@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Brant Clausen  Science Teacher  clausenbrant@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Debbie Claussen Family and Consumer Science Teacher  claussendebbie@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Eric Crawford  Social Studies Teacher  crawforde@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Tara Daurer Band Teacher daurertara@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Danielle Davenport Information Technology Teacher davenportd@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Megan Dixon Math Teacher dixonmegan@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Lori Duncan At-Risk Teacher duncanlori@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Maureen Dyer English Teacher dyermaureen@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Darren Erickson Associate Principal ericksondarren@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kelly Fermoyle  Court Liaison  fermoylekelly@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Rachel Fitkin Band Teacher fitkinrachel@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Don Fry English Teacher frydon@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kevin Gaffney English Teacher gaffneykevin@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Philip George Social Studies Teacher georgephilip@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Stacie Giesecke Special Education Teacher gieseckestacie@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Neal Green Special Education Teacher greenneal@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Devin Hanson Art Teacher  hansondevin@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Clint Heitz English Teacher heitzclint@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Joshua Hoffman Science Teacher hoffmanjoshua@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jamie Homb World Language Teacher hombjamie@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
David Hult Social Studies Teacher hultdavid@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Emily Jepsen Service Learning Coordinator jepsenemily@pleasval.k12./ia.us 
Mary Johnson Career Center Advisor johnsonmary@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kay Kaiser Guidance Secretary kaiserk@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Christopher Kohn Science Teacher kohnchristopher@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Sandy Kraciun Attendance Secretary kraciunsandy@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
D'Anne Kroemer Associate Principal/Activities Director  kroemerdanne@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Susan Kvach Science Teacher kvachsusan@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Amy LaBarge Wellness Teacher labargea@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Eric Larew English Teacher larewe@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Melissa Lechtenberg World Language Teacher lechtenbergmelissa@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jenny Levora English Teacher levoraj@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Karen Lorenzen World Language Teacher lorenzenkaren@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Lynne Lundberg English Teacher lundberglynne@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Tracy Lux English Teacher luxtracy@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Catherine Lyon Vocal Music lyoncatherine@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Carissa McDonald Teacher Librarian mcdonaldcarissa@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Gina Meadows Special Education Teacher meadowsgina@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jeff Meyers Social Studies Teacher meyersjeff@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Liz Moritz Science Teacher moritzliz@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Linda Moross Science Teacher morossl@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Ed Morrissey Wellness Teacher morrisseye@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Angie Musal Wellness Teacher musalangie@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
William Myatt English Teacher myattw@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Tom Neuhaus Counselor  neuhaustom@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Hailey Nichol At- Rick Teacher nicholhailey@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Leann Noack Special Education Teacher noackleann@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Linda Noble  Counselor  noblelinda@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Craig Parker Science Teacher parkercraig@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Shelli Paustian Math and Science Teacher paustians@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Michael Peakin  Associate Principal peakinmichael@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Aimee Peters Art Teacher petersaimee@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Barb Pischke Math Teacher pischkebarb@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Nicolas Propes Band Instructor propesnicolas@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Shawn Rice Edison Academy riceshawn@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Stephanie Risius World Language Teacher risiusstephanie@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Eric Royer Wellness Teacher royereric@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Sara Russell Social Studies Teacher russellsara@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Nick Sacco Math Teacher sacconick@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jayne Ruckoldt School Sheriff Liaison  sheriffdept@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Adrianne Sheybani World Language Teacher sheybania@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Eleanor Snowbarger Special Education Teacher snowbargereleanor@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Bev Soenksen English Teacher soenksenb@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Danielle Spaete Science Teacher spaeted@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Julie Spelhaug Math Teacher spelhaugjulie@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Matt Stutenberg Industrial Technology Teacher stutenbergmatt@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Robert Swinney Orchestra Director swinneyrobert@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Dawn Taghon Principal's Secretary taghondawn@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Audrey Taylor Science Teacher tayloraudrey@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Sara Tinsman Orchestral Strings tinsmansara@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Brigid Townsend Special Education Teacher townsendbrigid@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Valerie Tucker  Counselor  tuckervalerie@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jessica Upton World Language Teacher uptonjessica@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Rusty VanWetzinga Social Studies Teacher vanwetzingarusty@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Ron VenHorst Multi-Occ, Industrial Technology Teacher venhorstron@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Kimberly VerHeecke Math Teacher verheeckekimberly@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jason Viel Athletic Trainer vieljason@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Andrew Ward Special Education wardandrewj@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Gina Weaver Special Education Teacher weaverg@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Deanna Weinschenk Information Technology Teacher weinschenkdeanna@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Jane Wheeler Wellness Teacher wheelerjane@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Robert Williams Vocal Music Teacher williamsrobert@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
David Wolfe Math Teacher wolfedavid@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Trever Zahn Social Studies Teacher zahntrever@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Mike Zimmer Principal zimmermike@pleasval.k12.ia.us 
Showing 102 items