Student Affairs‎ > ‎

Faculty Directory

Status First Name  Last Name Academy Email
Senior Critic Steven Assael steven.assael@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Margaret  Bowland margaret.bowland@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Jiwoong Cheh jiwoong.cheh@faculty.nyaa.edu
Fulltime Harvey Citron hcitron@nyaa.edu
Adjunct Patrick Connors patrick.connors@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Monica Cook monica.cook@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Inka  Essenhigh inka.essenhigh@faculty.nyaa.edu
Fulltime Michael Grimaldi mgrimaldi@nyaa.edu
Adjunct Graham Guerra graham.guerra@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Amaya Gurpide amaya.gurpide@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Werner Hoeflich werner.hoeflich@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct John Horn john.horn@faculty.nyaa.edu
Fulltime Catherine Howe chowe@nyaa.edu
Adjunct Vera  Iliatova vera.iliatova@faculty.nyaa.edu
Fulltime John Jacobsmeyer jjacobsmeyer@nyaa.edu
Adjunct Ken Johnson ken.johnson@faculty.nyaa.edu
Senior Critic Kurt Kauper kurt.kauper@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Andrew Lenaghan andrew.lenaghan@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Leonid Lerman leonid.lerman@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Randy McIver randy.mciver@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Frederick Mershimer Fred.Mershimer@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Steve Mumford steve.mumford@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Roberto Osti roberto.osti@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Mu Pan mu.pan@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Jean-Pierre Roy jean-pierre.roy@faculty.nyaa.edu
Senior Critic Edward Schmidt edward.schmidt@faculty.nyaa.edu
Fulltime Wade  Schuman wschuman@nyaa.edu
Adjunct Robert Simon robert.simon@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Gus Storms gus.storms@faculty.nyaa.edu
Adjunct Dan  Thompson dan.thompson@faculty.nyaa.edu
Comments