Staff

 
Mrs. Kim Brewer, Principal
7th & 8th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Brewer's Page
kbrewer@stphilipky.org


Mrs. Jennifer Dee 
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
jdee@stphilipky.org


Mrs. Geri L. Mains
Computer & Algebra Teacher 
gmains@stphilipky.org



Mrs. Brenda Steelman
Music Teacher & Cafeteria Manager
bsteelman@stphilipky.org





Mrs. Ashley Rovinelli
7th & 8th Grade Teacher
arovinelli@stphilipky.org


Mrs. Teresa Birkenhauer
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
tbirkenhauer@stphilipky.org



Mrs. Sandi Kitchen
PE Teacher
kitchtocoach@yahoo.com



Ms. Joia Wolfe
Custodian

Mrs. Jennifer Twehues 
5th & 6th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Twehues's Blog
jtwehues
@stphilipky.org


Ms. Rachel Fitzmayer
Kindergarten Morning Teacher and 1st & 3rd Reading Teacher
rfitzmayer@stphilipky.org


Ms. Julia Neundorfer
Kindergarten Afternoon Teacher and Barton Tutor
jneundorfer@stphilipky.org


Mrs. Kim Schultz
Cook