Staff

 
Mrs. Jennifer Twehues, Principal 
5th & 6th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Twehues's Blog
jtwehues
@stphilipky.org


Mrs. Jennifer Dee 
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
jdee@stphilipky.org



Mrs. Geri L. Mains
Computer & Algebra Teacher 
gmains@stphilipky.org



Mrs. Brenda Steelman
Music Teacher 
bsteelman@stphilipky.org






Mrs. Geri L. Mains
7th & 8th Grade Teacher
gmains@stphilipky.org


Mrs. Teresa Birkenhauer
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
tbirkenhauer@stphilipky.org


Mrs. Sandi Kitchen
PE Teacher
kitchtocoach@yahoo.com



Mrs. Jessica Shields
Custodian


Mrs. Jayme Shields
Kindergarten Teacher 

jshields@stphilipky.o
rg




Mrs. Judy Pieper
Reading/Writing Enrichment
jpieper@stphilipky.org



Mrs. Megan Clift
Cafeteria Manager
mclift@stphilipky.org