Members


Principle Investigators





Michael G. White
 mgwhite@bnl.gov

Principle Investigator

 
Nicholas Camillone III
nicholas@bnl.gov

Principle Investigator
Surface Chemical Dynamics




Postdoctoral Research Associates


 


Sung-Young Hong
shong@bnl.gov

Research Associate

Surface Chemical Dynamics
 


Matt Kershis
mkershis@bnl.gov

Research Associate

Photochemistry on TiO2 (11o)



 Graduate Students


 


Shizhong Liu
szliu@bnl.gov

Graduate Student

DFT Studies on Metal Surfaces
 


Pan Xu
pxu@bnl.gov 

Graduate Student

Size Dependent Dynamics

 


Amanda Muraca
amuraca@bnl.gov

Graduate Student

Ultrafast Dynamics on TiO2 (110)
 


Meng Xue
mxue@bnl.gov

Graduate Student

Size Selected Nanoclusters
  Ken Goodman
kgoodman1@bnl.gov

Graduate Student


 


Pamela Carrillo
pcarrillo@bnl.gov

Graduate Student

CO Hydrogenation to Ethanol
  Gerard Mattei
gmattei@bnl.gov

Graduate Student


 


Rebecca Hamlyn
rhamlyn@bnl.gov

Graduate Student

Near Ambient Pressure STM