Click your teacher's name for homework information.


Homework Pages

Kindergarten K- Mrs. Taylor


Grade 2

Grade 3


Grade 4
4A-Ms. Haggerty

Grade 5
5B-Ms. McCarthy

Middle School






PRIDE
K-4 Mrs. Fosnaught
Specials
P.E.- Ms. Stillings
Music - Mrs. Riebling
Computer- Mrs. Williams
Guidance- Ms. Read
Spanish- Mr. Rosado


Email Addresses

Kindergarten
cmorea@stmark-school.org
mtaylor@stmark-school.org

Grade 1
ajohnson@stmark-school.org
lsanders@stmark-school.org

Grade 2
gnalley@stmark-school.org
lross@stmark-school.org

Grade 3

tleimbach@stmark-school.org

Grade 4
shaggerty@stmark-school.org

Grade 5
pmclaughlin@stmark-school.org
omccarthy@stmark-school.org

Middle School
khuppmann@stmark-school.org
kgage@stmark-school.org
mholzman@stmark-school.org
tferro@stmark-school.org
sward@stmark-school.org
moleary@stmark-school.org
cberger@stmark-school.org


PRIDE
mfosnaught@stmark-school.org
bmcdonald@stmark-school.org
rweber@stmark-school.org

Specials
tstillings@stmark-school.org
triebling@stmark-school.org
mblackwell@stmark-school.org
mwienecke@stmark-school.org
hreilly@stmark-school.org
cread@stmark-school.org
jrosado@stmark-school.org
Helpful Homework Sites


Free Rice - Vocabulary
Free Rice - Multiplication Tables


Literacy Center - Early Childhood
Skills sites for K-2


Map and Geography Information
You must login to the below sites to gain information.  The login information is the same for each site.
Username: student
password: smstudent

US History Atlas
World History Atlas
Our History Atlas