St. Bartholomew Catholic School Staff
NameE-mail
Administration & Office Staff
Helen Heckman - Principalhheckman@stbirish.net
Julie King - Asst. Principaljking@stbirish.net
Kathy Anderson - Admin. Assistantkanderson@stbirish.net
Liz Bidwell - Office Assistantebidwell@stbirish.net
Theresa Hotek - Nursenurse@stbirish.net
Kindergarten
Theresa Thompson - KAtthompson@stbirish.net
Katie Howell - KBkhowell@stbirish.net
1st Grade
Elizabeth Schiavello - 1Aeschiavello@stbirish.net
Bobbie Pittman - 1Bbpittman@stbirish.net
2nd Grade
Charity Campbell - 2Accampbell@stbirish.net
Brooke Fath - 2Bbfath@stbirish.net
3rd Grade
Shannon Royer - 3Asroyer@stbirish.net
Elizabeth Solik - 3Besolik@stbirish.net
4th Grade
Kathleen Proffitt - 4Akproffitt@stbirish.net
Laura Howell - 4Blhowell@stbirish.net
5th Grade
Andra Hirsch - 5Aahirsch@stbirish.net
Missy Tressler - 5Bmtressler@stbirish.net
Middle School
Chris Schwartz - Religioncschwartz@stbirish.net
Mary Kessler - Social Studiesmkessler@stbirish.net
Bridget Steele - Sciencebsteele@stbirish.net
Craig Dismore - Mathcdismore@stbirish.net
Brock Harris - 6th LA & 8th Englishbharris@stbirish.net
Tiffany Nordman - 7th LA & 8th Literaturetnordman@stbirish.net
Art Education
Cheryl Pollertcpollert@stbirish.net
Library & Computer Education
Sarah McGovernsmcgovern@stbirish.net
Music Education
Anne Owensacrump@stbirish.net
Physical Education
Joy Perryjperry@stbirish.net
Instructional Coach
Diana Gramandgraman@stbirish.net
Spanish Education
Avril Caullieresacaullieres@stbirish.net
Resource Instructor
Julie Kingjking@stbirish.net