Welcome to the Division of Regional Center Operations homepage! The Division Of Regional Center Operations (DRCO) operates under the Office of Community Access and Independence. DRCO serves as the overseer for the three state owned and operated regional centers: Grand Junction, Pueblo and Wheat Ridge. The Regional Centers serve people with intellectual disabilities who have the most intensive needs.  

Public Meetings Calendar

Regional Center Task Force

For more information on the Regional Center Task Force please visit the site below.