Clear Falls High School
4380 Village Way
League City, TX 77573

281-284-1100
281-284-1106 (fax)
281-284-1101 (campus information)

School Hours:
7:20 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Late Arrival Day Schedule:
  • School opens at 9:00 AM
  • Bell to class rings at 9:30 AM
  • Tardy bell rings at 9:40 AM



2015/2016 DUAL CREDIT ROOM ASSIGNMENTS

 All rooms are at Bayside Intermediate.

You MUST enter from the CFHS Commons!

Mandatory orientation meeting Monday 8/24 @ 8:30 in Commons

Don’t forget to sign up for Remind!

 

Professor Childs – Room 2140 (computer lab)

Professor McGinty – Room 2048 (computer lab)

Professor Layton – Room 2132

Professor Smtih – Room 2110

Professor Franks – Room 2106

Professor Garib – Room 3012



Principal:
Paul House phouse@ccisd.net

Associate Principal: 
Kai Bouchard kbouchar@ccisd.net

Dean of Instruction:
Mandy Scott mcscott@ccisd.net

Assistant Principals: 
Cirena Blacksmith cblacksm@ccisd.net
Klayre Lewis klewis2@ccisd.net
Sven Schultz sschultz@ccisd.net
Donna Baggs dbaggs@ccisd.net

Lead Counselor:
Mary Bragg mbragg@ccisd.net

Counselors:
Margarita Reyes mreyes1@ccisd.net
April Keyes akeyes@ccisd.net
Amber Bentley abentley@ccisd.net
Beth Fawcett efawcett@ccisd.net

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Green/Black/Silver



Follow Us on Twitter: 

Clear Falls High School Calendar