Clear Falls High School
4380 Village Way
League City, TX 77573

281-284-1100
281-284-1106 (fax)
281-284-1101 (campus information)

School Hours:
7:20 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Late Arrival Day Schedule:
  • School opens at 9:00 AM
  • Bell to class rings at 9:30 AM
  • Tardy bell rings at 9:40 AM



The PSAT will be administered on Wednesday, Oct. 14 at CFHS. All sophomores will take the test free of charge. Any 9th or 11th grader wishing to take the PSAT will need to purchase at test from Mrs. Zierlein in the College Center. The cost is $15.00. Registration will remain open until Friday, Oct. 2. 



Principal:
Paul House phouse@ccisd.net

Associate Principal: 
Kai Bouchard kbouchar@ccisd.net

Dean of Instruction:
Mandy Scott mcscott@ccisd.net

Assistant Principals: 
Cirena Blacksmith cblacksm@ccisd.net
Klayre Lewis klewis2@ccisd.net
Sven Schultz sschultz@ccisd.net
Donna Baggs dbaggs@ccisd.net

Lead Counselor:
Mary Bragg mbragg@ccisd.net

Counselors:
Margarita Reyes mreyes1@ccisd.net
April Keyes akeyes@ccisd.net
Amber Bentley abentley@ccisd.net
Beth Fawcett efawcett@ccisd.net

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Green/Black/Silver



Follow Us on Twitter: 

Clear Falls High School Calendar