The Springfield Relicensure Board is responsible for assisting teachers in the Springfield School District and River Valley Technical Center with the process of renewing their licenses.
Members 2016-2017
Jennifer Fribush, Community Member, Chair  (SY16-SY18)
Marlene Allen, At-Large, Co-Chair (SY16-SY18)
Sean Suliivan, SHS, (SY17 - SY19)
Suzanne Farrell, Elm (SY17 - SY19)
Bridget Anderson, Union (SY18 - SY20)
Jan Wright, RVTC, (SY16 - SY18)
Jenny Anderson, Pupil Services (guidance, health) (SY16-SY18)
Rebecca Spaulding, At-Large (SY16-SY18)
Rebecca Merrow, SPED (SY16-SY18)
JJ Whittemore, RMS (SY16-SY18)
?, Administration (SY18-SY20)

Meeting Dates for 2016-2017
(We meet in C203 (Mathland) at SHS at 4pm.)

  • September 15 
  • October 20
  • November 17
  • December 15 
  • January 19
  • March 2 
  • April 6
  • May 18