Term Dates 2017/18


Autumn Term Dates

Tuesday 5th September - School re-opens

Thursday 12th October - Individual Photographs

Tuesday 17th October - Harvest Festival

Wednesday 18th October - Y4 Class Assembly

Friday 20th October - Y2  Class Assembly

Friday 20th October - End of half term


Monday 30th October - School re-opens

Monday 6th November - Flu vaccinations

Wednesday 8th November - Parents Evening

Wednesday 15th November EYFS Open Night

Thursday 16th November - Anti-bullying Week Assembly

Friday 17th November - Children in Need

Friday 1st December - Non-uniform Day

Tuesday 5th December - Christmas Fair

Tuesday 12th December - KS1 Christmas Production

Wednesday 13th December - Carol Service

Wednesday 13th December - EYFS Christmas Production

Thursday 14th December - KS1 Christmas Production

Tuesday 19th December - End of Term


Spring Term Dates

Wednesday 3rd January - School re-opens

Friday 16th February - End of half term


Monday 26th February - School re-opens

Thursday 29th March - End of Term


Summer Term Dates

Monday 16th April - School re-opens

Thursday 24th May - End of half term


Monday 4th June - School re-opens

Thursday 19th July - End of School Year